

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION Name of Politing Station MATHSHMARUB PRIMARY SCHOOL POLLING STATION 1 d.1 Constituency FAR County. GARISSA Number of votes cast in favour of each candidates Name of Candidate 1. ODINGA RAILA 2 RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEI No of Valid Votes Ottained 3. WAIHIGA DAVID MWAURE 4 WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI 5 6 8 9 10. Total number of valid votes cast Polling Station Counts 1. I Total Number of Registered Voters in the Polling Station: Decision(s) on disputed votes if any 2. | Total Number of Rejected Ballot Papers; Serial Number of Editor Paper (5) with disputational. 3. Total Number of Rejection Objected To Ballot Papers, Name of Contract an open for one 000 4. Total Number of Disputed Votes; 000 2 5. | Total Number of Valid Votes Cast: 000 3 076 Declaration We, the undersigned, being present when the results of the count were announced, do hereby dec and accurate count of the ballots in INATHAHMAQUE Polling Station ISSACK HASSAN Presiding Officer: Deputy Presiding Officer: KHSSIM AGMICD MoHAMED Signature Signature Agents or Candidates (if present) No. Name of Candidate or Agent ID/Passport No. Party Name/Independent Candidate Tel. Contact Clane 40024034 AZIMIO ABDIRDHMAN ARSHIR 35258419 Abdi Bilo olow 35733344 075747813 UDA MOTHAMEDSIATHUR 072594155 40340381 Tyline 9/2/2002 0715643444 6.

Reasons for Refusal to Sign (if any)

10

Presiding Office s Comments ELE CTIONRES