

PR008681



(Reg 79(2)(a))

## PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

Name of Polling Station WARABLE PRIMARY SCHOOL POLLING STATION 1 of 2

Ward	NANIGHI	Code 007031015604901
Constituency	FAFI	Code _ 0156
County	GARISSA	Code 031
		Code 007

## Number of votes cast in favour of each candidate:

Vame of Candidate	No. of Valid Vates Obtained
1. ODINGA RAILA	No. of Valid Votes Obtained
2. RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEI	055
3. WAIHIGA DAVID MWAURE	119
4. WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI	000
5.	
6.	
7.	/ /
8.	
9.	
10.	
11.	17
Total number of valid votes cast	

Decision(s) on disputed votes if any Name of Candidate assigned the vote
3 Serial Number of Ballot Paper (s) with disputed vote Name of Candidate assigned one to a
91.
20 2.
60 3.
54
were announced to here by declare that the results shown above are true AAAA WASIGNED OF FICE TO Date Thang 2022 AAAA WASIGNED FICE TO Date AMANG 2022 AAAA MANG 2022 AAAA

