

## PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

Name of Polling Station	ELBEN DISPENSARY POLLING STATION 1 of 1		
Ward	ELBEN		DESCRIPTION (204)
Constituency	TAPSA		0173
County	WAJR	Code	925
Mountain		Code	OK B

## Number of votes cast in favour of each candidate:

Name of Candidate	
1. ODINGA RAILA	No. of Value Votes Obtained
2. RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEI	047
3. WAIHIGA DAVID MWAURE	099
4. WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI	001
5.	001
6.	
7	
8.	
9	
10.	
11.	
Total number of valid votes cast	

Polling Station Counts

Decision Land

-	2	
1.	Total Number of Registered Voters in the Polling Station:	201
2.	Total Number of Rejected Ballot Papers:	009
	Total Number of Rejection Objected Te Balliot Papers.	000
	Total Number of Disputed Votes	000
5.	Total Number of Valid Votes Cast:	1119

Decision(s) on disputed votes if any

Serut Number of Hallot Paper (s) with disputed votes

1.
2.
3.

PRESIDING

## Declaration

We, the undersigned, being present when the results of the count were announced, do hereby declare that the results shown above are true and accurate count of the ballots in ELBEN DISPENIAR polling Station TARBAS Constituency.

Presiding Officer: WEHLIYE RONDW KHALIF Signature: 400 Date 09-08-20

Deputy Presiding Officer: MUHUMED KOROW

Signature: July

Date 09-08-20

## Agents or Candidates (if present)

Age	ents of Candidates (if present)			A CONTRACT OF P		
No.	Name of Candidate or Agent	ID/Passport No.	Party Name/Independent Candidate	Tel. Contact	Signature	Date
1.	MOHMMEDSALAT YUSEVE	33600574	INEPENDENT	0115057512	the devel	09-08-20
2.	SITAT KANYARE ABO	38616876	ODM	0716260519		09-08-7
	Control of the Contro	39719706	Jubiles	0719742148	ice	09.084
		33305/02	IXANIU	0722233978	The same of the sa	09-08-27
5.	AMARON MAGAMON	3344 2213	(11)/	0726540719	Ago.	9-05-
	BRAHM ALI HASSON	40830455	UDA	072190873	- TOMBY	9/9/2
7.	Al DAYAB	39270794	1	072929109	+ Aus	9/8/22
8.						1
9.				1		
0.						

Reasons for Refusal to Sign lifanyt.

