

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

Polling Station Counts 1. Total Number of Registered Voters in the Polling Station: 2. Total Number of Rejected Ballot Papers; 3. Total Number of Rejection Objected To Ballot Papers; 4. Total Number of Disputed Votes; 5. Total Number of Valid Votes Cast; Declaration We fie unds signed, being present when the results of the count were a field Papertice. Possibly Police: ASDIWAND NOOR Reputer Stand Officer: BISHADA ARDI ALOR Agents or Candidates lif present) No Name of Candidates Cast of Agent	Total number of valid votes cast	13 7 0	2. RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEJ 3. WAIHIGA DAVID MWAURE 4. WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI	Number of votes cast in favour of each candidate: Name of Candidate 1. ODINGA RAILA	Name of Polling Station KALKACHA CENTRE POLLING STATION 1 of 1 Ward GANYURE/WAGALLA Constituency WAJIR WEST County WAJIR
Decision(s) on disputed votes if any Serial Number of Balliot Paper (s) with disputed vote 1. Name of Candidate assigned the vote 2. Polling Station Polling Station Signatura: Signatura: Date Date Date Date Date			0035	No. of Valid Votes Obtained	Tof1 Code 008036017904601 Code 0179 Code 036 Code 008

No.