FORM 34 A

PR010144





leg /II(25tal)

## PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

Name of Polling Station HAJI RASHID PRIMARY SCHOOL POLLING STATION 1 of 2				Code	009039019204301	
Ward	TAKABA			Code	0192	
Constituency	MANDERA WEST			Code	039	
County	MANDERA			Code	009	
None	WOUNCE TOA			Lode	OCS	

## Number of votes cast in favour of each candidate:

Name of Condidate	No. of Valid Votes Obtained
1, ODINGA RAILA	228
2. RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEI	029
3. WAIHIGA DAVID MWAURE	00
4 WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI	
5	
6.	
7.	
8.	
9.	
10.	
otal number of valid votes east	

Polling Station Counts Decision(s) on disputed votes if any

oung station counts		Decision(s) on disputed votes if any			
1. Total Number of Registered Voters in the Polling Station;	449	Serial Number of Ballot Paper [s] with disputed vote	Name of Candidata assigned the vote		
2. Total Number of Rejected Ballot Papers;	002	1.			
3. Total Number of Rejection Objected To Ballot Papers.	000	2			
Total Number of Disputed Votes:	000	13			
Total Number of Valid Votes Cast:	362	١			

## Declaration

We, the undersigned, being present when the results of the count were announced, do hereby declare that the results shown above are true and accurate count of the ballots in HAJI RASHID PRIJEH Polling Station MANDERA WEST Constituency.

						Constituency
Presiding Officer: IBRAHM	HUSSEIN	ARI	Signature:	JHA	Date (	09-08-2012
Deputy Presiding Officer: IBRAHIM				Amin		09-08-2022

## Agents or Candidates (if present)

No.	Name of Candidate or Agent	ID/Passport No.	Party Name/Independent Candidate	Tel. Contact	Signature	Date
1	HARIF MOHAMED	36374512	ODM	0725339592	The state	07-03-2022
2.	ABOK MOHAMED -7	27677873	INDEPENDENT	072167825	-TAS	
3,	BISHAR DAUS TUNIS	11192565	ROOT PARTY	072170937	The state of the s	09-08-2022
4.						
5.						
7.				_		
8		Control of the last	AND DESCRIPTION OF THE PARTY OF			
9		100000000000000000000000000000000000000			\	
10.						
11.						

Reasons for Refusal to Sign (if any)

Presiding Officer's Comments:

THE EXERCISE WENT ON ISE BEENS FULLY I

IBRAHM HUSSEIN ALL PRESIDING

O9-09-2022.

OFFICER