



(Reg 79(2)(a))

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

Nume of Politing Station ASHABITO PRIMARY SCHOOL POLLING STATION LOFS 809041020100101 Code Ward ASHABITO Code 0201 Constituency MANDERA NORTH Code County MANDERA Number of votes cast in favour of each candidate: Number of Constitute No of Valid Votes Obtained 1. ODINGA RAILA 2. RUTO WILLIAM SAMOE! 3. WAIHIGA DAVID MWAURE 000 4 WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI _ 002 Estal number of voted votes cast 233 Pelling Station Counts Decision(s) on disputed votes if any 577 Tetal Number of Registered Voters in the Polling Station; Serial Number of Ballot Paper Is! with dispoted vote. Name of Candidate assigned the vote Total Number of Rejected Ballot, Papers, 000 000 Total Number of Rejection Objected to Ballot Papers, Total Number of Disputed Votes: 000 F Total Number of Valid Votes Cast; 233 14. Declaration

ES

We the undersigned, being present when the results of the count were announced, do hereby declare that the results shown above are true and accurate count of the ballots in ASHABITO PRI (OI) Polling Station MANDERA NORTH Constituency.

DAKANE YUSSUF Presiding Officer: _

Signature: _

Deputy Presiding Officer: [BRAHTIM NOHAMED

Signature:

OFFICER

Agents or Candidates (if present)

No	Name of Candidate or Agent	ID/Passport No.	Party Name/Independent Candidate	Tel. Contact Signature	Date
	IBRAHTM ABDIRAHM	AN 2803131	64 UDM	0726264913	918/2022
	FARTUN ASON NO	HA 369690	DS JUBILLE	0722211357	9-8-202
34					
4					
2					
7					
8					
9.					
0					

Reasons for Refusal to Sign (if any)

SIGNED FORMS ARRIVES

Presiding Officer's Comments:

PRESIDING OFFICER

I.E.B.C.

09-08-2022

NO

LET ON ETUP 214

