

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

Name of Polling Station ASHABITO PRIMARY SCHOOL POLLING STATION 2013						Code	00904102010	0102
Nard	MANDEDA NODTH					Code	0201	
Constituency	MANDERA NORTH MANDERA					Code		
ounty				Code	909			
	ast in favour of each ca	ndidate:						
Name of Candidate				No. of Valid Votes Obtained				
1. ODINGA RAILA								-200
2. RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEI								-022
WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI								- 00
	AH GEORGE LUCHIRI							-00
5.								
6.								Carlot State
7								Joseph L.
8.								
9.								
10.			Market Street					
11.								
Total number of val	ind votes cast	CITATION .						11 11 11
Polling Station Counts				Decision(s) on disp	uted votes if any			
1. Total Number of Registered Voters in the Polling Station; ————————————————————————————————————				Serial Number of Ballet Paper	r (s) with disputed vota	Name o	r Candidate assign	ed the vote
The state of the s	Total Number of Rejected Ballot Papers;			1.			//	
	Total Number of Rejection Objected To Ballot Papers.		- 000	2		-		1
4. Total Number of Disputed Votes:			- 000	3		1		1
5. Total Number of Va	otal Number of Valid Votes Cast: 277		1					
Presiding Officer: Deputy Presiding (MOHAN	paliniarry	104 Signature:	by declare that the Mary Devices	N DE	uld co	stitueno
Agents or Candida		D/Passport N	la Party Name	Independent Candidate	Tel. Contact		Signature	Date
							A	1.1.1
		2780569		M	0726560660	14	1	10 000
		415715	D APR	TILLE	09973840		The	1000
3. JIBRIL					0729,75494	2	Osilmos	10-09
4 MUHUDIN	ALI CATHIE 2	000	00	1	1	1000	1	1
5		/\		/			/ \	1
6.		1	/			1	-	1
7.		1	1			1	1	
9.		1	1			1		1
-			1			1	1	

Reasons for Refusal to Sign (if any)

Presiding Officer's Comments: THE EXERCUSE CONCLUDED WILL

