

(Reg./9(2)(a))

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

Name of Polling Station MADO WELLS POLLING STATION 1 of 1				Code 009041020304701			AND THE PARTY OF T
Vard	MANDERA NORTH			COMMISSION OF THE	A STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR	ode 009	POENDENTIALECT
County	MANDERA	NOTE IN THE PARTY OF THE PARTY		CTORAL AND ELECTORAL AND	April 10 To	DAST RADBOUND	ADENTE SCORE
THE RESERVE OF THE PARTY OF THE	ast in favour of each c	andidate:		STORESHINDE PENOPORIAL	COMMENT		Section 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 18 18
Name of Candidate 1. ODINGA RAILA 2. RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEI 3. WAIHIGA DAVID MWAURE 4. WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI 5. 6. 7.				No. of Valid Votes Obtains			-324 -044 -001 -003
9. 10. 11. Total number of va	lid votes cast						-372
2 Total Number of I	Registered Voters in the Pollin Rejected Ballot Papers; Rejection Objected To Ballot F Disputed Votes;	Maria Land	66 001 000 372	Serial Number of Ballot Paper Is 1. 2. 3. 4.	ted votes if any	Name of Candidate assign	ed the vote
Presiding Officer Deputy Presiding	AHMED	SHAA!	BAN K	e announced, do herel Polling Station DIR Adjusted Signature	Moctract the Moctract	Date 09	ove are true nstituency. -08-2022
To a second	Candidate or Agent	ID/Passport No.	Party Name	/Independent Capitoste	Tel: Contact	Signature	Date
1. ABDIN 2. ADAN	WHUMES BRAH	39984586 JUB		LEE SA SM	0743115999	Alui	09-08-202
5. 6. 7. 8. 9.				Cantal State			
10.							
Reasons for Refu	sal to Sign (if any)	CHILDS AND	THE PROPERTY OF THE PARTY OF TH	AD STREET TO TO STREET		Chan Chavar	
Presiding Officer	S Comments:	ACTIV	177 1	VAS IN	SUCCES	S WITH	+0UT