



## PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

Ward	Name of Polling Station GARSESALA HEALTH CENTRE POLLING STATION 1 of 1				
T-001-33	KUTULO			Code 9267	
Constituency	MANDERA BOUTH			Code 042	
County	MANDERA	Code 009			
Number of votes cast in	favour of each cand	idate:			
Name of Condidate			No. of Valid Votes Distained		
1, ODINGA RAILA				062	
2. RUTO WILLIAM SA	AMOEI			072	
3. WAIHIGA DAVID N	WAURE			000	
4. WAJACKOYAH GE	EORGE LUCHIRI			000	
6.					
7					
8					
9					
10					
				134	
olling Station Counts			Decision(s) on disputed vote	es if any	
L. Total Number of Registered Voters in the Polling Scanen		on - 174	Service Munitime of Bullet Paper Int. with align		
		-000			
			2.0		
		174			

		Party Name/Independent Candidate			
1 ABDIERRE REGION HILLERS 2 STYAD ALL ABDULLAR 3 HUSSEIN ABDI ALLO 4 HUSSEIN ABDI ALLO 5 AHMED MOHAMED MID 6 ISMAIL ADAM HOSSON 7 BISHAR ABDI HATION 8	25764849 25764849 25764849 25764849 25764849	UDA- POSTY  UDA- POSTY  AZIMIO/UDIN PARTY   XAHID DARTY	07273048 07273688 0727323748 072732009 072732009	GARAGE COMMENT OF THE PARTY OF	07-08-2021 07-08-2021 07-08-2021 07-08-2021
easons for Refusal to Sign (if any)					

Presiding Officer's Comments:

THERE WAS NO DISPUTED VOTE

