1909.79(2)(a) FORM 34 A PROTUES3 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION Name of Polling Station WACHILE PRIMARY POLLING STATION 1 of 1 009042020807101 Code Warti ELWAR SOUTH Code MANDERA SOUTH Constituency Code MANDERA County Number of votes cast in favour of each candidate: Name of Condidate No of Valid Votes Obtained 1. ODINGA RAILA **RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEI** WAIHIGA DAVID MWAURE 4 WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI 082 Total number of valid votes cast Decision(s) on disputed votes if any **Polling Station Counts** Name of Candidate assigned the vote Securit Number of Balliot Paper (s) with disputed vote Foral Number of Registered Voters in the Polling Station Total Number of Rejected Ballot Papers. Total Number of Rejection Objected In Ballist Papers, Total Number of Disputed Votes: 5. Total Number of Valid Votes Cast: Declaration We the undersigned being present when the results of the count were announced do hereby declare that the results shown above are true and accurate count of the ballots in WACHILE PRIMARY Polling ILEOB. PRIMARY SOUTH Constituency. Presiding Officer: ADAN ABDIRAHMAN ADAN SILPRESIDING OFFICE Deputy Presiding Officer: ABOIRAHMAN MAALIM Agents or Candidates (if present) ID/Passport No. | Party Name/Independent Candidate Tel Contact Date Signature Name of Candidate or Agent Reasons for Refusal to Sign (if any)

Presiding Officer's Comments:
THE COUNTING PROCESS WAS SMOOTH AND THERE
WERE NO DUPLIED VOTES.