FORM 34 A

The second will be with a second will be with a second stated



(Reg.79(2)(a)).

PR011159

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

Name of Polling Station	KHEIRA ALI FRIMARY SCHOOL POLLING STATION 1 of 1		009044021902401	
Ward	WARANQARA	Code	0219	
Constituency	LAFEY	Code	044	
County	MANDERA	Code	009	

Number of votes cast in favour of each candidate:

Name of Candidate	No. of Valid Votes Obtained
1. ODINGA RAILA	093
2. RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEI	050
3. WAIHIGA DAVID MWAURE	000
4. WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI	000
5.	
6.	
7.	
6.	
0	

10.	
11.	
Total number of valid votes cast	[43]

Decision(s) on disputed votes if any Polling Station Counts Total Number of Registered Voters in the Polling Station; 197 Serial Number of Ballot Paper [s] with disputed vote Name of Candidate assigned the vote Total Number of Rejected Ballot Papers; 000 1. Total Number of Rejection Objected To Ballot Papers, 2. 000 3 Total Number of Disputed Votes: 000 3. 4 Total Number of Valid Votes Cast; 5 143 4.

Declaration

We, the undersigned, being present wh and accurate count of the ballots in \underline{K}	HEIRA ALI P	he count were announced, do here RIMARI Scholerolling Station	by declare that the r		oove are true Instituency.
Presiding Officer: ABDI BAR	Alt	09-082022			
Deputy Presiding Officer: MUHU Agents or Candidates (if present)	IN HASHIM		PRESIC OFFIC	Ding 09-	08-202
No. Name of Candidate or Agent	ID/Passport No.	Party Name/Independent Candidate	Tel. Contact	Signature	Date
1. Libran prohames H 2 ADIHARM MURIMERS 3. SHUKEISHUKURSHURIYE 4. MOHAMUD ADAN HASH 5. IBRAHIM ABDI 6. ABBULLAHI BUULLE 7. 8	51386524 30436029 38902365 35362224 36613467 40181281	HUBRILEE INDEPENDENT UDM UDM	07222146437 0723492409- 0707789860 0707789860 0701555500		9/8/22 9/8/22 9/8/22 9/8/22 9/8/22 9/8/22 9-08-22
9.					

