FORM 34 A



PR017705

# PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

| Name of Polling Station | NTHAGAIYA PRIMARY SCHOOL POLLING STATION 2 of 3 | Code 014064031803902 |
|-------------------------|---|----------------------|
| Ward                    | KAGAARI SOUTH                                   | Code 0318            |
| Constituency            | RUNYENJES                                       | Code 064             |
| County                  | EMBU  | Code 014             |

## Number of votes cast in favour of each candidate:

| Name of Candidate            | No. of Valid Votes Obtained |
|------------------------------|-----------------------------|
| 1. ODINGA RAILA              | 02                          |
| 2. RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEI       | 29                          |
| 3. WAIHIGA DAVID MWAURE      | 00                          |
| 4. WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI | 00                          |
| 5.                           |                             |
| 6.                           |                             |
| 7.                           |                             |
| 8.                           |                             |

| 9.   |     |
|--|-----|
| 10.  |     |
| 11.  |     |
| Total number of valid votes cast   | 321 |
| AN AMOUGULEN - STONTELLY STONE STO |     |

Decision(s) on disputed votes if any

#### **Polling Station Counts**

| 1. | Total Number of Registered Voters in the Polling Station; | 507 | Serial Number of Ballot Paper (s) with disputed vote | Name of Candidate assigned the vote |
|----|---|-----|--|-------------------------------------|
| 2. | Total Number of Rejected Ballot Papers;                   | 004 | 1.   |                                     |
| 3. | Total Number of Rejection Objected To Ballot Papers,      |     | 2.   |                                     |
| 4. | Total Number of Disputed Votes;                           | 000 | 3.   |                                     |
| 5. | Total Number of Valid Votes Cast;                         |     | 4  |                                     |

## Declaration

We, the undersigned, being present when the results of the count were announced, do hereby declare that the results shown above are true and accurate count of the ballots in NTHAGANAPRIMARY SCHOL 2013 Pour a Station RUNENTES Constituency.

Presiding Officer: DALST KAGENDO FAITH PRESIDING TO: Date 09-08-2022 Deputy Presiding Officer: DALST KAGENDO FAITH PRESIDING TO: Date 09-08-2022

# Agents or Candidates (if present)

| No. | Name of Candidate or Agent | ID/Passport No. | Party Name/Independent Candidate | Tel. Contact | Signature | Date   |
|-----|----------------------------|-----------------|----------------------------------|--------------|-----------|--------|
| 1.  | GATERINA NERY              | 22222108        | A d. U                           | 0746 888646  | (A)       | 91822  |
| 2.  |                            | 233-81504       | U-D.A.                           | 0700704568   | Red.      | 918122 |
| 3.  | Altoma MamaiTHA            | 32324666        | ULMISH                           | 07412283065  |           | 918122 |
| 1   | PATRICIA WANDIRA NOMSI     | 9063794         | UDA                              | 0724688470   | RO        | 918/22 |

