



Non To Exall

## PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

Name of Polling Station Gitastaka PREMISS SCHOOL FOLLING STATION 2 of 2

Wint 19

Code 014065032300802

Code 0023

Code 0066

Code 0066

Code 014065032300802

Code 0066

Code 0066

## Number of votes cast in favour of each candidate:

	No. of Water Octoored
1. ODINGA RAILA	148
2. RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEI	137
3. WARRIGA DAVID MINAURIE	10.01
4 WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI	000
	286

286

Decision(s) on disputed votes if any

Seria Number of Ratio Paper (e) with Superior way

Name of Condition recogned the with

2

## Declaration

We the undersoyned, being present when the results of the count were associated, do hereby and accurate count of the beliefs in C11 TARAHA PRIMARY Polling Station Will

Deputy Presiding Officer: FRESPRICK MUTURGE KIKONEE SQUARGE

PRESIDING Date 09-08-2022

Date 09-08-2022

Date 09-08-2022

## Agents or Candidates (if present)

5. TIES Number of Year Visits Con-

SERAH M-KATIKU 24207077 D.P 20087 PEZZENZEN DE 09-08-202 REGINA H HILONEO 23025797 PETER HINDWIGA 07250508 P.O. 09-08-202 HEIMIEN K-NZIOKA 3423559 NEBART MURIUKI 020501574 COL 09-08-202 VERINICA KI KYAA 9284633 AGANO PARTY 0713983118 W94-204 109-08-202				instent Condidary	THE POR	Signature	Date
1 VERDNICA KI KYAA 9284633 AGANO PARTY 0713983118 1494-129 19-08-20:	SERAH M-KATIKU	23025797	PETER H	Lound	10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 1	1 CB	09-08-2022
	VERDNICA KI KYAA	9284633	AGANO	PARTY	0713983W8		09-08-202

Reasons for Refusal to Sign (if any)

Presiding Officer's Comments:

ELECTIONS WERE CONDUCTED PEACEFULLY EXCEPT FOR CUR KIEMS VOTER TALLY FAILED TO MATCH WITH BALLOT PAPERS.