



PR219721

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

Name of Polling State	IN NOANGAN PRIMARY SCHOOL POLLING STATION 1 of 1	
Ward		
	MWING CENTRAL	
County		

Number of votes cast in favour of each candidate:

Name of Condidate	No. of Valid Votes Dotained	10010
1. ODINGA RAILA		154
2. RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEL		072
3 WAIHIGA DAVID MWAURE		
4 WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI		-005
5		
6		
7.		
8		
		Emile

	239
Total number of valid votes cast	235
Tantal Haumet of Agen Antes root	

Polling Station Counts

I	Total Number of Registered Volers in the Polling Station:	
2	Total Number of Rejected Ballint, Papers;	
3	Total Number of Rejection Objected To Ballot Papers,	
4	Total Number of Disputed Votes,	
10	Total Number of Valid Votes Cast:	

Declaration

We, the undersigned, being present when the results of the count were announced, do hereby declare that the results shown above are true and accurate count of the ballots in NERNERNI PRIMARY Scitzel. Polling Station MWING CENTERS. Constituency.

Dep	uty Presiding Officer: PATRIC					2.62
No.	Name of Candidate or Agent	D/Passport No.	Party Name/Independent Candidate	Tel. Contact	Signature	Ka/7
1	STELLA JANE KILONZO	32295844	UNITED DEMOCRATIC ALLIANCE	070381453	State	09-08-2022
	NGOTO MATHOKA	the second s	TUBILEE	012557/60/	Ett.	09-05-2022
P	PHILIP MUTUKU MATHOKA	8674592	WIPER	0725158581	Ant.	09-08-2022
	STAUEL MUTIE		TUTIBEBE	0719805411	Glette	09-08-2022
5	STELLA KI NGUTO	20165165	WIFER	0714560882	fail	09-08-2022
6.	MINEMA MUTAVI	9931914	INDEPENDENT	0112953963	Editate	09-08-2022
	JEDIDAH MUTIKE DOUGLUS	21364535	JUBILEE	1754087070	a	09-08-2012
8.	MUMO MUSEMBI	22734962	KLIDER	OT23298CK	China To	100-05-205

