



Reg Tailriah

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

016080039502102 Name of Polling Station KYUMBI TRADING CENTRE POLLING STATION 2 of 8 Code 0395 Code KINANIE 080 Ward Code MAVOKO Constituency 016 Code MACHAKOS County Number of votes cast in favour of each candidate: No. of Valid Votes Obtained Name of Candidate 1. ODINGA RAILA 2. RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEI 3. WAIHIGA DAVID MWAURE 003 WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI 5. 8 10. 316 Total number of valid votes cast Decision(s) on disputed votes if any **Polling Station Counts** Name of Candidate assigned the vote Serial Number of Ballot Paper (s) with disputed vote 667 Total Number of Registered Voters in the Polling Station; Total Number of Rejected Ballot Papers; 000 000 Total Number of Rejection Objected To Ballot Papers; 000 Total Number of Disputed Votes: Total Number of Valid Votes Cast;

Declaration

We, the undersigned, being present when the results of the count were announced, do hereby declare that the results shown above are true MAYOKo Constituency. and accurate count of the ballots in KYUMBITRADING CENTREPolling Station

Presiding Officer: DENNIS TOAKAD KULU Signature: _

Date 09-08-2022

Date 09-08-2022

Deputy Presiding Officer: ANN KIAMBUI Signature:

Agents or Candidates lif presentl

Agents of California (in present)				OFFICER		
No.	Name of Candidate or Agent	ID/Passport No.	Party Name/Independent Candidate	Tel. Contact	Signature	Date
1	Paul Mirendina	29114366	wiper	0742681995	SAM	9/8
2	JACINTA NZIOKI	28734807	WIPER	0729789380	Manbijo	918/12
3.	MUTISTA MANHUVA	9617796	INDEPEDENT	0726017580	there is	9/8/209
-	Amos Muema	30194585	Wiper	0715207716	#	1918
	COSMAS NZIOKA	9706336	AZIMIO.	072/209302	€.	18/8/23
100	JORGANIAH MUTHENYA	23083335	UBA	0722753457		19/822
	JACINTA MUNTAD	38415399	WIPER	10799612131	000	9/2/3
855 0	Jenieser musau	28249711	CCU	0713994293	12	918
	DANIEL MULANDI	11602810	6 b.m	072092873	Balande	19/8
0.						
1						

Reasons for Refusal to Sign (if any)

Presiding Officer's Comments

REJECTED OR DISTUTED VOTES