

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

Name of Staffing Station 5	TEPAGH PRIMARY SCHOOL POLLING STATION 1 of		Code 024130064905201
	Code 0549		
	CHART	Code 130	
	WEST POKOT	_ Code _ 024	
Number of votes cast in t	avour of each candidate:		
Name of Candidate		No. of Valid Votes Obtained	
1. ODINGA RAILA			114
2 RUTO WILLIAM SA	MOEI		277
3. WAIHIGA DAVID M	THE RESIDENCE OF THE PARTY OF T		000
4 WAJACKOYAH GE	the same of the sa		-001
5			
6			
7			
8			
9			
10.			
11.			
Total number of valid votes	cast		-392
Polling Station Counts	V	Decision(s) on disputed votes if an Serial Number of Ballot Paper (s) with disputed vote	Name of Candidate assigned the vote
Total Number of Rejected Ba	Voters in the Polling Station: 46°		The second secon
3. Total Number of Rejection 0	and the second s		
The same beautiful to the same of the same	TAKE THE PARTY OF		
 Total Number of Disputed Vo 			

No.	Name of Candidate or Agent	10/Passport No.	Party Name/Independent Candidate	Tel. Contact	Signature	Date
t.	SAMICH LINUS	25480967	IJAA	889255050	Sumas	9/8/2022
March 1980	RIOMONGOLE PSINEN HOSEA	(27) (10) (20) (20) (20) (20) (20) (20) (20) (2	UDA	0711528582	Contract?	9/08/22
3.	WISLEY LOTILE	35509582	UNA	0740060903	To the second	9/08/00
4.	STEPHAND . P. YOTORENG	20132861	UDA	0713194050	2	9/08/2020
5.	TUKEI KROB NELSON	29445479	KANU	0707937061	THOR	9/8/002
6.	BENJAMIN K. YOTORENG	20129065	UDA	0700693011	BU-	9/8/02
7.		32029377	UDA	0711625285	300	9181232
8.		34062569	KANV	87-23 814970	1068	918/202
9.	PHILIP POTOW NYAPU	20129041	KUP	0701469601	Deris	9/8/2W
	THOMAS LOKWARIS	11758379	16UP	0708663735	DP	9/8/2020
1		24100500	KANU	0703663218		STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PARTY.

Reasons for Refusal to Sign (if any)

Presiding Officer's Comments:

THE PROCESS WAS PEACEFUL