PR041817



(Reg. 79(2)

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

Name of Polling Sta	tion LOIBORNGARE PRIMARY SCHOOL POLLING STATION 1 of 1	RIESCON VOLDEN TURAL CONTRACTOR	DEOUNDAR FILECTOR
Ward	LOOSUK	Code	025133066407401
Constituency	SAMBURU WEST	AND SCUARA, STALALANDBUY SATSING BUSIES	192
County	SAMBURU	COMMILSION DECUNDARY - GLOBER CASE	133 025

Number of votes cast in favour of each candidate:

Name of Candidate	No. of Valid Votes Obtained
1. ODINGA RAILA	
2. RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEI	069
3. WAIHIGA DAVID MWAURE	001
4. WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI	002
5. UNDER ECTOR	
6. 4	
T. TORN STORM STORED STORES STORES STORES STORES	

A DE DE DE DE MOENTELES ANNE SUSSESSES DU DU DU ESCONAIS	Decision(s) on disputed votes if any
Total number of valid votes cast	<u>100</u>
11 11 11 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	251
10.	
9.	
C.	

olling Station Lounts	Station of the second	Serial Number of Baliot Paper (s) with disputed vote	Name of Candidate assigned the vote
1. Total Number of Registered Voters in the Polling Station;		Serial Number of Ballot Paper (S) while Disputed fore	
2. Total Number of Rejected Ballot Papers;		1.	
3. Total Number of Rejection Objected To Ballot Papers;	000	2.	
4. Total Number of Disputed Votes;	000	3.	
5. Total Number of Valid Votes Cast;			
Declaration We, the undersigned, being present when the results and accurate count of the ballots in LOIBORNKAR Presiding Officer: LETAMBUL ATLANTA Deputy Presiding Officer: REGINAN LEV	S of the count were E PRIMARY JEREMIAN KISOLISH	e announced, do hereby declare that the Polling Station SAMBURU M Signature: March Signature: March	Date 09-08-20

Ager	nts or Candidates (if present)		in dependent Candidate	Tel. Contact	Signature	Date
No.		ID/Passport No.	Party Name/Independent Candidate	Transferrance and the state	Gai	9-8/22
		36564805	MARK LENDLKULAS MARK LENDLKULAS SAFINA POSTY	07117263/8	All	9-5/22
2	SABUNI LEKUTUK	1 3884279	SAFINA TONT	0713354283	Resainto	9.8/22

