FORM 34 A

Livit-Ta

PR052543

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

Name of Polling Statio	R MWIGITO PRIMARY SCHOOL POLLING STATION 2 of 4	Code 0321670835077
Nard	NJORO	Code 0835
Constituency	NJORO	Code 167
County	NAKURU	Code 032

Number of votes cast in favour of each candidate:

Name of Candidate	No. of Valid Votes Obtained
1. ODINGA RAILA	210
2. RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEI	174
3. WAIHIGA DAVID MWAURE	000
4. WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI	002
5.	
6.	

8.	
9.	
10.	
11.	
Total number of valid votes cast	

Polling Station Counts

11.	. Total Number of Registered Voters in the Polling Station;	
	Total Number of Rejected Ballot Papers;	
	Total Number of Rejection Objected To Ballot Papers;	
	Total Number of Disputed Votes;	S. Seres
5.	Total Number of Valid Votes Cast:	

Decision(s) on disputed votes if any

Serial Number of Ballot Paper [s] with disputed vote	Name of Candidate assigned the vote		
1. PR11802424			
2. PR 1180 2084	RUTO WILLAM SAMOE		
3. PR 1180 21 58			
4.			

(Reg.79(2)(a))

Declaration

We, the undersigned, being present when the results of the count were announced, do hereby declare that the results shown above are true and accurate count of the ballots in MIIIIIO PRIMAPI SCHOOL Polling Station HJORO Constituency.

Presiding Officer: CHERUINOT	KURIR	Signature:	Date	09-08-2022.
Deputy Presiding Officer: BEATRICE	GICHEHA	Signature:		09-08-2022

Agents or Candidates (if present)

No.	Name of Candidate or Agent	lame of Candidate or Agent ID/Passport No. Party Name/Independent Candidate		te Tel. Contact	Signature	Date
	MARK NTATIBURA MGATIGA			1 0710559307	Ferbourser,	09-08-22
	HARRISON GAKUREKARURI				the second se	09-08-22
3.	DAVIA NJUGUHA MWAURA	35378275	UDA PARTT	0799160525		09-08-22
4.						



Reasons for Refusal to Sign (if any)

Presiding Officer's Comments: