

(Reg.79(2)(a))

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

	lling Station KIPTORORO PRIMARY SCHOOL POLLING STATION 3 of 3 KIPTORORO					71085300803
onstituency KURESOI NORTH					Code0853 Code171	
County NAKURU	DEC TONAL SMOET				Code 032	
Number of votes cast in favour of	each candidate:					
Name of Candidate			No. of Valid Votes (Obtained		I Total
1. ODINGA RAILA						000
2. RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEI						115-
3. WAIHIGA DAVID MWAURE	E C TOTAL AND THE					TO
4. WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LU	CHIRI					-002
5.						-002
6.						
7.				2 A TO SEC. 10 A T		
8.				PRAY PERSON		
9,						
10.						
Total number of valid votes cast						
- otal normer of valid votes cast	Section Control District					
olling Station Counts	STATE OF THE PARTY LAND STATE		Decision(s) on dis	nuted votes if any		
Total Number of Registered Voters in the Polling Station; 655			Serial Number of Ballot Pap		Name of Candidate as	cionad the unio
2. Total Number of Rejected Ballot Papers; 3. Total Number of Rejection Objected To Bal		002	1.			Squee inc rine
3. Total Number of Rejection Objected To Bal 4. Total Number of Disputed Votes;	lot Papers	000	2.			
Total Number of Valid Votes Cast;		-000	3.			
eclaration		468	4			
e, the undersigned, being present world accurate count of the ballots in pesiding Officer: HAOMI Buty Presiding Officer: TUST	CZ N K I	JIVIUUTION	Signature: Signature:	How	Date O	1-08-202
ents or Candidates (if present)						
Name of Candidate or Agent	ID/Passport No.	Party Name/In	dependent Candidate	Tel. Contact	Ci	
PETER K LANGAT	27819187	404			Signature	Date
AMOS K IXIPRONO	36023277	UNI	No. of the last of	07/23939310	1400	09-08-2
INESLEY TARUS	28904048	ANC		0713823926	Auch	09-08-2
				U12 12 10112	10	09-46-3
					Maria de la compansión	
					The second second	
ons for Refusal to Sign life and						
ons for Refusal to Sign (if any)						
ons for Refusal to Sign (if any)						
	7000		VI.E.	B.C.		
ing Officer's Comments:	TED SMY	OTHY.	I.E. PRES	B.C.		
	TED SMY	07H17.	I.E. PRES	B.C. IDING		