#### FORM 34 A

ENGENE THECTORES ATL FOUNDAIDED CUMMISSIO



(Reg 79(2)(a)

PR054052

# PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

	VEDTENDEN ORDIGANA DEV CON DOLLING STATION 1 of 1	Code032171085509001
Name of Polling Statio	NO KIPTENDEN SIRIKWA PRY SCH POLLING STATION 1 of 1	Code 0855
Ward	SIRIKWA	Code 171
Constituency	KURESOINORTH	Code 032
County	NAKURU	0000

## Number of votes cast in favour of each candidate:

	No. of Valid Votes Obtained
Name of Candidate	NO. UI VARIO VOIES COLONICO
1. ODINGA RAILA	00
2. RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEI	-33
3. WAIHIGA DAVID MWAURE	20
4. WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI	
5.	
6.	
7	

8.	
9.	
10.	
11.	010
Total number of valid votes cast	-542

Decision(s) on disputed votes if any

### Polling Station Counts

Name of Candidate assigned the vote Serial Number of Ballot Paper (s) with disputed vote Total Number of Registered Voters in the Polling Station; 444 Total Number of Rejected Ballot Papers; 002 2. 2. Total Number of Rejection Objected To Ballot Papers, 000 3. Total Number of Disputed Votes; 000 4. 34 Total Number of Valid Votes Cast; 5.

 Declaration

 We, the undersigned, being present when the results of the count were announced, do hereby declare that the results shown above are the and accurate count of the ballots in School Polling Station Kuresol NORTH

 and accurate count of the ballots in School Polling Station

 Presiding Officer: REVBEN KIPANGAT ROTICH

 Signature:

 Verified

 Deputy Presiding Officer: JAMES

 Deputy Presiding Officer: JAMES

# Agents or Candidates (if present)

No.	Name of Candidate or Agent	ID/Passport No.	Party Name/Independent Candidate	Tel. Contact	Signature	Date
		35974262	UNITED DEPRECATE ALLIANCE	P116818841	Free	09-08-2022
2.						-
3.		/				
4.	and the second sec	- /				

