



(Reg.79(2)(a))

PR056473

Louin

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

	NOCOD PRIMARY SCHOOL POLLING STATION 3 of 3	Code .	033178088903503
Name of Polling Station	MOGOR PRIMARY SCHOOL POLLING STATION 3 of 3	Code .	0889
Ward	MOGONDO	Code .	178
Constituency	EMURUA DIKIRR	Code	033
County	NAROK	VUMPARIESUS AND COROLESIS	BUTTAIN DEPENDENCE RIEL

Number of votes cast in favour of each candidate:

Name of Candidate No. c	of Valid Votes Obtained
	A THE REAL PROPERTY AND ADDRESS OF THE REAL PROPERTY ADDRESS O
1. ODINGA RAILA	.419
2. RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEI	000
3. WAIHIGA DAVID MWAURE	000
4. WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI	
5.	
6.	
7.	
8.	
9.	
10.	

11.	1.77
Total number of valid votes cast	423

Polling Station Counts

1.	Total Number of Registered Voters in the Polling Station;	524
2.	Total Number of Rejected Ballot Papers;	003
3.	Total Number of Rejection Objected To Ballot Papers;	000
4.	Total Number of Disputed Votes;	000
5.	Total Number of Valid Votes Cast;	the second second

Decision(s) on disputed votes if any

Serial Number of Baliot Paper (s) with disputed vote	Name of Candidate assigned the vote
1.	
2.	
3.	
4	

Declaration

We, the undersigned, being present when the results of the count were announced, do hereby declare that the results shown above and accurate count of the ballots in MOGOR PRINAR-ISCHOOL Polling Station EMURUA DIKIRR constituENDING Presiding Officer: KIPKIRUI PATRICK TRGON Signature: Presiding Officer: WINNE CHEPKEMDI Signature: Date 09-08-2022

Agents or Candidates (if present)

No.	Name of Candidate or Agent	ID/Passport No.	Party Name/Independent Candidate	Tel. Contact	Signature	Date	
1.	JOSEPH KIMUTAI	25348608	UDA	0726933824	e promit	09-08-2	022
2.							
3.							
4.							
5.							
6.							
7.							1

