FORM 34 A

PR058069



Ret 79 21a

Name of Cana date assigned the vote

# PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

Name of Polling Station	OLEPOLOS NUR SCH POLLING STATION 7 of 7	Code	034183091402607	
Ward	OLOOLUA	Code	0914	
Constituency	KAJIADO NORTH	Code	183	
County	KAJIADO	Code	034	

# Number of votes cast in favour of each candidate:

Name of Candidate	No. of Valid Votes Obtained	the second second second	
1, ODINGA RAILA		0171	
2. RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEI			
3. WAIHIGA DAVID MWAURE		004	
4. WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI		002	
5.			
6.			

8	
9	
10.	
11.	
Total number of valid votes cast	

Decision(s) on disputed votes if any

Serial Number of Ballot Paper Isl with disputed vote

#### **Polling Station Counts**

- 1. Total Number of Registered Voters in the Polling Station,
- 2. Total Number of Rejected Ballot Papers;
- 3. Total Number of Rejection Objected To Ballot Papers,
- 4. Total Number of Disputed Votes:
- 5. Total Number of Valid Votes Cast;

### Declaration

 We, the undersigned, being present when the results of the count were announced, do hereby declare that the results shown above are true and accurate count of the ballots in OLE POLOS NURSERY SCHOOL Polling Station
 KAJIAJA PORTA Constituency.

 And accurate count of the ballots in OLE POLOS NURSERY SCHOOL Polling Station
 KAJIAJA PORTA Constituency.

 Presiding Officer:
 SHEB & ADHIAMBO
 Signature:

 Deputy Presiding Officer:
 URBANUS KIOKO MBOVU
 Signature:

# Agents or Candidates (if present)

No. Name of Candidate or Agent	10/Passport Ne.	Party Name/Independent Candidate	Tel. Contact	Signature	Cate
1. TOM ANDREW ODHEAMBO	28628364	ODM	0727814273	The	09-08-2022
2 GRACE MUTHONI	26680 779	PPK	0722878385	Curr	09-08-2021
3. ANTHE WANGOL GITHENJI	26159329	TUBILEE	0711393314	Gå.	09-08-202
	26398546	LISAWA HATION	0717989275	wir	09-08-202
5. COLLINS NYABYTO OMBOGA	And in case of the local division of the loc	LIDA	0158786882	et ·	09-08-202
6. ESTHER HJERI THENYA	30308886	INDEPENDENT	071968446	ø	09-08-200
7. SAMHEL OWIND	28177599	PNU	07114-49966	(ang 960"	09-08-2022
	All and the second s		0-11010	Constant and a second second	100 00-

8. ANNE WANJERU NOUTA 23288905 09-08-2022 -iAt Ohigair 0711968446 KAHH 04-08-2012 MARY CATHERINE WANGESHI 10956366 0714961034 DOM 9 09-08-2012 Stine 0796629 THDEPENDENT 072341504 10 STEPHEN KUNGU Reasons for Refusal to Sign (if any) Presiding Officer's Comments: POLLING STATION OPENED AT OGISHOURS. DNE REJECTED BALLOT OFFICER, NUMBER PR13187298 SIGH: Stehis DATE: 09-08-2022 PO: SHERA ADHIXMBO