



PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

Name of Polling St	ation NABWANI PRIMARY SCHOOL POLLING STATION 1 of 2	Code 038212105905301
Ward	WODANGA	Code 1059
Constituency	SABATIA	Code 212
County	VIHIGA	Code 038

Name of Candidate	No. of Valid Votes Obtained	
1. ODINGA RAILA	13.	5
2. RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEI	18	7
3. WAIHIGA DAVID MWAURE	00	3
4. WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI	00	3
5.		
6.		AL VIII
7.		
8.		1900
9.		TO STATE OF
10.		
		12 3
Total number of valid votes cast	30	78

Decision(s) on disputed votes if any **Polling Station Counts** 536 Total Number of Registered Voters in the Polling Station; Name of Candidate assigned the vote Sarial Number of Ballot Paper (s) with disputed vote 002 Total Number of Rejected Ballot Papers; 000 Total Number of Rejection Objected To Ballot Papers, Total Number of Disputed Votes; DOD Total Number of Valid Votes Cast; 328

Declaration

We, the undersigned, being present when the results of the count were announced, do hereby declare that the results shown above are true and accurate count of the ballots in NABWANI PRIMARY (0) Polling Station Constituency.

MUKOSHT Presiding Officer: WINDRICK Signature:

MERCY

AVISA MUNAVO

Signature:

Agents or Candidates (if present)

Deputy Presiding Officer:

No.	Name of Candidate or Agent	ID/Passport No.	Party Name/Independent Candidate	Tel. Contact	Signature	Date
1.	MARY ONDISA	21973267	ANC	0712332883	hund 159	09-08-2022
2	QUTH AMISI	2322-7131	UDP	0724283814	R-	09-08-2022
3.	MITHLET KAGEHA	23379486	AAL	0712778368	1000°	09-08-2022
4.	ROSEBELLA MEDITE	24216993	CCM	071273744	132-	09-08-2000
5.						
6.						
7.						
8.						
9.						
0.						
1.						

Reasons for Refusal to Sign (if any)

Presiding Officer's Comments:

PAPERS THERE WERE TWO REJECTED BALLOT

PRESIDING OFFICER

WINDRICK MUKEOSHI



09-08-2022