



PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

Name of Polling Sta	tion MAKUTANO PRIMARY PIOLLING STATION 1 of 3	Code 039/22/011	0208701
Ward	MARAKARU/TUUTI	Code 1152	
Constituency	KANDUYI	Cade 220	
County	BUNGOMA	Code 039	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·

Number of votes cast in favour of each candidate:

Name of Candidate	No. of Valid Votes Obtained	
1. ODINGA RAILA		
2. RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEI	166	
3. WAIHIGA DAVID MWAURE	000	2
4. WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI	064	-
5.		
6		
7.		
8		
9		
10.		
17.		
		and the second s

and the second		1000	1000		10.00			and the second sec
10121	THE OTHER	Parter	100	115	100	1.10.3	25.0	1.2023
Total	7102113	100	U 3	* G 1		100	0	0001

Polling Station Counts

1.	Total Number of Registered Voters in the Polling Station; +	
2.	Total Number of Rejected Ballot Papers;	-007
3.	Total Number of Rejection Objected To Ballot Papers, i-	
4.	Total Number of Disputed Votes:	
5.	Total Number of Valid Votes Cast;	

Seriel Number of Ballot Pincer Mill with disputed with	Nume in Candidate alonghed the opte
	000
2	
2	50
4	00

Desision[c] on disputed votes if any

Declaration

We, the undersigned, being present when the results of the count were announced, do hereby declare that the and accurate count of the ballots in MAKVIANDPRIM APPolling Station PER R Presiding Officer: GRENNEN MAILEA Signature:

Deputy Presiding Officer: NANCH GLORIOUS NASIMIYU Signature:

Agents or Candidates (if present)

No.	Name of Candidate or Agent	ID/Passport No.	Party Name/Independent Candidate	Tel. Contact	Signature	Cale
1.	Exic p. wahula	28962670	Deter	0718 H25 6T2	Houth	Josha long
2	Privah Marika	3420423	UDA	014219514	to-	18/2027
3	Dominic Gimin	2005018	Macpant-	075196250	A.	A1 90702
4	mildred mukhellhe	2271.7091	(ada)	0713133500	the -	9 3 2027
5. 1	PAUL LUACHUTE	30440354	NAP	0757693362	12 11 c	1918-12942
6.	Sinonu. Hanjorg	FOLD Very	SEDID USING	071432647	all we	1174
7	31					

