



#### PR070719

# PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

Name of Polling Station		AMERIKWAI PRIMARY SCHOOL POLLING STATION 3 of 3		040226112790303	
	Ward	ANG'OROM	Code	1127	
	Constituency	TESO SOUTH	Code_	226	
	County	BUSIA	Code	040	

### Number of votes cast in favour of each candidate:

Name of Candidate	No. of Valid Votes Obtained	Destruction - Obuctor
1. ODINGA RAILA		269
2. RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEI		083
3. WAIHIGA DAVID MWAURE		000
4. WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI		001
5.		Ser allebrook usion as
6		
7.		20 Manual Contraction of the second
8.		A STATE OF
0		STATE SUPPORT AND ADDRESS

10.			
Total number of valid votes cast	Churche Com		
Polling Station Counts		Decision(s) on disputed votes if any	(I.E.B.C.)
1. Total Number of Registered Voters in the Polling Station;	563	Serial Number of Ballot Paper (s) with disputed vote	Name of Carping PRESIDING
2. Total Number of Rejected Ballot Papers;	009	1	OFFICER
3. Total Number of Rejection Objected To Ballot Papers;	000	2	
4. Total Number of Disputed Votes;	000	3	
5. Total Number of Valid Votes Cast;	353	4	IPIDE SE SUSSEE IDIS

#### Declaration

We, the undersigned, being present when the result	A PRIMARY	Polling Station TESO	SOUTH Constituency.
We, the undersigned, being present when the result and accurate count of the ballots in AMERIKA SCHOOL ( Presiding Officer: ROBERT SAK	NA IN	Signature: Rakin	Date 09-08-20
Deputy Presiding Officer: WY CLIFFE	OKWARE	Signature:	Bate 09-08-20

## Agents or Candidates (if present)

No	Name of Candidate or Agent	ID/Passport No.	Party Name/Independent Candidate	Tel. Contact	Signature	Date
No.	ISAAC DOMINIC EELE	Man Salar	ODM	0701204697	CRANKE!	09-08-200
2	RASMO MARK MUSIJI	\$399665			Hund 3	09-08-202
3.	EMMANUEL NYONGESA	10748211	ANC	The second s		09-08-202
4	SILAS EDERU EKASIBA	29148711	NAP	0711100479	and the second se	09-08-20
5	ANTON NYONGESA	11597372	FPK	0710137746	Ayungesa	09-08-20

