FORM 34 A

39.2 15

PR078487

COUT COUT



(Reg 79(Z)(a))

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS AT THE POLLING STATION

Name of Polling St	ation RINYA PRIMARY SCHOOL POLLING STATION 1 of 1	Code	043251125202701
Ward	MFANGANO ISLAND	Code	A PROPERTY OF THE ARY
Constituency	SUBA NORTH	Code	
County	HOMA BAY	Code	043

Number of votes cast in favour of each candidate:

Name of Candidate	No. of Valid Votes Obtained
1. ODINGA RAILA	110. 01 Valid Voles Oblamed
2. RUTO WILLIAM SAMOEI	-00
3. WAIHIGA DAVID MWAURE	
4. WAJACKOYAH GEORGE LUCHIRI	00
5.	
6.	
7.	
8.	
9 MINDE COLAD	

10.	
11.	
Totat number of valid votes cast	230

Polling Station Counts

1.	Total Number of Registered Voters in the Polling Station;	
2.	Total Number of Rejected Ballot Papers:	
3.	Total Number of Rejection Objected To Ballot Papers;	000
4.	Total Number of Disputed Votes;	002
5.	Total Number of Valid Votes Cast;	230

Decision(s) on disputed votes if any.

NDBOUNS TOENTE!

Serial Number of Baliot Paper (s) with disputed vote	Name of Candidate assigned the vote		
1.PR18151808	RAILA ODINGA		
2.PR18151718	RAILA ODIHGA		
3.			
4.	and a second and the second and		

Declaration

We, the undersigned, being present when the results of the count were announced, do hereby declare that the results shown above are true and accurate count of the ballots in RINAPRIMARY Polling Station SUBA HORTH Constituency.

Date 09-08-2022 Presiding Officer: VOUNCHER AKINYI Signature: _ Date 09-08-2012 Signature: Deputy Presiding Officer: E2RA OGHENDA

Agents or Candidates (if present)

No.	Name of Candidate or Agent	ID/Passport No.	Party Name/Independent Candidate	Tel. Contact	Signature	Date
1	ROSEMBAR AKOTA	75 659288	, Opm	079637595	Rose	9/8/2022
2.					STORES - CONTRACT	
3.	CONTRACTORAL AND MADE				DECUNINE ST	
4.	CONTRACTOR DESCRIPTION				COLUMN STOCK	
5.	AND DE					
0.			PETROL MORE SECTION STRUCTURES		C INAL PERSON	

